Return to Headlines

Tri-M Welcomes New Members

Congratulations to the 25 students inducted into the Tri-M music honor society at Fraser High School. This year’s inductees represent the largest single group of students to join the society.

To be considered for membership, candidates must submit an application, be part of at least five music ensembles or classes and maintain a ‘B’ average in their current music classes as well as overall.

Congratulations to the 2018 inductees!

Taylor Aleo
Brooke Arnold
Justin Babbitt
Ella Baranski
Matthew Cole
Jenna Cotey
Joseph Cross
Savannah Danis
Zachary DuBay
Rachel Gieleghem
Emma Guzman
Morgan Johnston
Caitlin Kelly
Megan Klepp
Cheyne Middleton
McKenna Miele
Jakobe Neal
Sydney Nummer
Jacob Rodgers
Ryan St.Onge
Alyssa Stevenson
Elaine Stumpf
Marissa Valade
Sarah Wallace
Cathryn Ward